2-0-1-6

This Week..

This Year…

It has been hard. I am forever trying to look for the good things in life no matter how much it gets me down, but some times are harder than others.

I find it hard to talk to people about anything really. I don’t feel i have a best friend to “tell everything” too. I have major trust issues and i think that’s my problem.

2014 was one of the best years of my life. This year has just been paying of debt, attempting to fix problems or completely ignoring them and struggling to eat due to lack of money and loosing a loved one.

I have good friends, i have family and i have my love, but sometimes i feel so alone, so scared that life will be a struggle forever, I know this is not the case and honestly i hate complaining about my life because i have everything i need.

I always try to do adventurous things but its hard without money or a license. I feel like i just agree with what every one else wants to do, every weekend.

I guess my goal for 2016 is that. Be more adventurous. Not traveling next year is going to break my heart, in the end it will all be worth it, but that doesn’t mean i have to have a shitty 2016.

I want to spend more time with my lover, we use to always organize cool little dates which we don’t seem to do as much any more and spend more times with old friends sipping on cider.

And of course the big one: Smoking.

Its time to stop. I do not want to die of cancer every smoking add freaks me out.

Save every cent we possibly can..and it will all be worth it.

Leave a Reply

